NaBloPoMo

For the first time in all the years I’ve been blogging, I’ve decided to participate in National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo).  I’ve pledged to write and publish a post every day during the month of November, which I’m hoping will help me to get back in the rhythm of regular blogging.  While there are plenty of mundane details of our day-to-day routine that I will surely share, I have also joined the BlogHer Writing Lab to give me some prompts on days when I’m feeling less than inspired (and to mix it up a bit… these babies are cute, but I don’t know if I can really write about just them every single day…).  I hope you’ll follow along, and consider joining as well!  The deadline to register is November 5th, so it’s not too late to participate.

Leave a Reply

