i think they broke up…

dobby IMG_7538

 

 

Natalie’s “boyfriend,” Dobby from Harry Potter (let’s just pretend that’s a normal thing to say), must have done something to really make her mad.  A week or two ago we found him like this–beheaded in her dollhouse freezer.  We haven’t seen him since.

I’m really hoping this isn’t the moment I have to look back on someday as I’m interviewed about when I knew my child was going to be an axe murderer.  Fingers crossed.

One thought on “i think they broke up…

Leave a Reply

