mommy guilt

IMG_7581

 

Feeling just a leetle guilty that I spent my Saturday night getting a new tattoo & enjoying a leisurely dinner at In Good Company & dancing with girlfriends while miss Nat was home coming down with the flu.

 

IMG_7588

 

I guess coming down with the flu myself is just penance, huh?

All three of us MooHoos are home today–Nats and I are sickies, and Mike is our nursemaid.  I am still feeling horrid (lightheaded, achy, head pounding, nauseous, sore throat) after sleeping 20 of the last 24 hours, and Natalie seems to finally be taking some steps in the direction of recovery.  Send healthy vibes our way, please!

Leave a Reply

