santa then, santa now

IMG_3950

Christmas 2010 (confused)

IMG_0828

Christmas 2011 (terrified)

IMG_6988

Christmas 2012 (joyful!)

Sooo much better this year!  We went to see Santa again last weekend, and Nats even sat on his lap.  I couldn’t believe it.  There was a local photographer there taking free photos, and I am absolutely beside myself with anticipation as I wait for the call that they are available at the town office.  We might actually have a happy photo of my child sitting on Santa’s lap!!

Leave a Reply

