brag book

Because this blog is nothing if not a place for me to brag about my child, here is a video of her “reading” two of her favorite books.  It’s long, so don’t bother watching the whole thing (unless you’re her grandparent, in which case–watch away!), but humor me and see what a bright little girl this baby is becoming.
One thought on “brag book

  1. I DID watch the whole thing…and have showed it to several people 🙂 She is such an intelligent little girl!!! I'm sure she'll be reading "for real" before you know it 🙂

Leave a Reply

